Sneaker‘s new influence, Born for love, Give you a different experience!


Contact Us

Contact our account:

WhatsApp: +8618150831896        Wechat:sneakerclubsole 

Email: service@sneakerclub.ru        Kik:      sneakerclub

Skype:  sneakerclub.elma              FB:Jihong xu 

Telephone: 86-591-86398074       

If we are not online, please click here to leave a message to us, we will get back to you within 24 hours.


Our Customer Service Online time:

American Time:19:30-5:00a.m
UK time: 0:30a.m-10:00a.m
Australia time: 11:30a.m-21:00
Beijing time: 8:30a.m-18:00

At our rest time, you can leave message on our site or send email to us, once we are on work we will reply as soon as possible.

We always have someone on hand to answer your questions. We believe in the timeliness ofcustomer service, and will do everything possible to satisfy our customers. If you have any problems, comments, or suggestions, please contact us.

If you need information before you buy, you can start a Live Chat with our online sales representatives. If we are not online, please click here to leave a message to us, we will get back to you within 24 hours.

Partners: Google.com | Yahoo | Yutube | Twitter | Facebook |


Copyright © 2009-2015 SneakerClub.cn Ltd. All Rights Reserved.


My status